The NSIN Southwest Region includes Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, and Arkansas.


  • Jim Rabuck
    Jim Rabuck

    Southwest Regional Director

  • Blake Alexander
    Blake Alexander

    Regional Engagement Principal, College Station, TX

  • Drew Hendricks headshot
    Drew Hendricks

    Regional Engagement Principal, Oklahoma City


Regional Mission Partners

  • Air Education and Training Command (AETC)
  • Army Futures Command (AFC)
  • Texas Military Department (TMD)
  • U.S. Army Medical Command (MEDCOM)
  • U.S. Army North (ARNORTH)
  • III Corps
  • Rice University
  • Texas A&M University